County Officials

The following Democrats have been elected to the county level office shown (based on continued or past Democratic Party affiliation).  “Click” the office name to jump to the Fayette County website that describes the duties and responsibilities of each position, as well as the contact information for that office.

County Officials

District Attorney
Peggy Supak



County Sheriff
Keith Korenek

District Clerk
Virginia Wied

County Tax Assessor/Collector   Carol Johnson

Justice of the Peace,
Precinct 1
Scott Parker


Constable, Precinct 1
William Roensch

Constable, Precinct 4 Jason Strickland

For Fayette County Democratic Party County & Precinct Chairs, click here.

Pol. Ad. paid for by the Fayette County Democratic Party. This communication is not authorized by any candidate or candidate’s committee.